subscribe: Posts | Comments

Contact Us

Johnson & Johnson, LLP

439 N. Canon Drive, Suite 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Tel (310) 975-1080
Fax (310) 975-1095
www.jjllplaw.com

Neville L Johnson, Founding Partner njohnson@jjllplaw.com
Douglas L Johnson, Founding Partner djohnson@jjllplaw.com
James T. Ryan, Of Counsel jryan@jjllplaw.com
Lan P. Vu, Associate lvu@jjllplaw.com
Nicholas A. Kurtz, Associate nkurtz@jjllplaw.com
Ilyssa M. Adler, Associate iadler@jjllplaw.com
Heather L. Laird, Associate hlaird@jjllplaw.com